Home / Contact Us
Board/Councils/Committees

 

Board of DirectorsCommittee ChairsCouncilsSport Council

Board of Directors
President Al Patterson president@equinecanada.ca
Secretary Kerri McGregor kerri.mcgregor@outrageouscreations.biz
Treasurer Cheryl Denault
cheryldenault@gmail.com
Chief Executive Officer
(ex officio)
Eva Havaris ehavaris@equinecanada.ca
Directors at Large Karen Sparks ksparks@wesleyclover.com
Kerri McGregor kerri.mcgregor@outrageouscreations.biz
Tony Eames
tonyeames@me.com
Industry Division Haidee Landry hmqh@hotmail.com
Dean Leifso dean@leifsolaw.ca
Provinces and Territories Division Paul Cote pcote@feq.qc.ca
Shirley Brodsky shirleyb@yourlink.ca
Recreation Division Les Oakes lesoakes@gmail.com
Kathie Lane kathielane@gmail.com
Sport Division Peggy Hambly peggy@glenardenfarms.com
Isabel Reinertson
isabel.reinertson@gmail.com
Immediate Past President
Mike Gallagher mike4755@nb.sympatico.ca
Committee Chairs
Audit
Committee
Corlin Bordeaux
cbordeaux@shaw.ca
Bylaws & Governance
Committee
Tony La Giorgia tony_la_giorgia@yahoo.ca
Equine ID
Committee
Al Patterson president@equinecanada.ca
ERRR
Committee
Al Patterson
president@equinecanada.ca
Ethics Committee Tony La Giorgia tony_la_giorgia@yahoo.ca
Finance
Committee
Cheryl Denault
cheryldenault@gmail.com
Health & Welfare
Committee

 
Dr. Mary H. Bell mary@manningtonequine.ca
Dr. John McNie
Co-chair
johnmcnie@hotmail.com 

Megan McCormick
EC Staff Contact

mmccormick@equinecanada.ca This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 133
Nomination
Committee
Karen Sparks ksparks@wesleyclover.com
Joint Steering Committee Dominique Chagnon
dochagnon@sympatico.ca
Recognition & Awards
Committee
Kerri McGregor kerri.mcgregor@outrageouscreations.biz
Information Technology
Committee
Mike Gallagher mike4755@nb.sympatico.ca
Government Relations
Committee
Dean Leifso dean@leifsolaw.ca
LTED Competitions Review
Working Group
Anne Welch anne@dancingdog.ca
Human Safety Committee Geri Sweet gerisweet@highspeedcrow.ca
Councils
Industry Council Dean Leifso dean@leifsolaw.ca
Megan McCormick
EC Staff Contact
mmccormick@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 133
Provinces & Territories
Council
Paul Cote
Council Chair
pcote@feq.qc.ca
Sport Council

Sarah Bradley
Council Chair

for.sarahbradley@gmail.com

Craig Andreas
EC Staff Contact

candreas@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext.145
Athletes
Committee
Jenn Sedler
Committee Chair
jennsedler@yahoo.com
Craig Andreas
EC Staff Contact
candreas@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext. 145
Coaching
Committee
Trish Mrakawa
Committee Chair
trish@platinum.ca
Kalie McKenna
EC Staff Contact
kmckenna@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext. 155 
Competitions
Committee
Terre O'Brennan
Committee Chair
tobytrot@telus.net
Kari MacGregor
EC Staff Contact
karimacgregor@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext 117
Equine Medications
Committee
Dr. Yves Rossier
Chair
yves.rossier@umontreal.ca
Kari MacGregor
EC Staff Contact
karimacgregor@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext 117
  Note: above contact not to be confused with Kerri McGregor,
Team Leader and member of the Board of Directors, who can
be reached at:
kerri.mcgregor@outrageouscreations.biz
Finance
Committee
Lisa Hossack-Scott
Committee Chair
cedarlane_ec@yahoo.ca
Michael Arbour
EC Staff Contact
marbour@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext 108
High Performance
Committee
Terrance Millar
Committee Chair
cstable@zing-net.ca
Craig Andreas
EC Staff Contact
candreas@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext. 145
Human Medications
Committee
 
Dr. Michael Omichinski
Committee Chair
mikeomichinski@xplornet.com
Craig Andreas
EC Staff Contact
candreas@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext. 145
National Rules
Committee
Simon Rosenman
Committee Chair
rules@drivecanada.org
Kari MacGregor
EC Staff Contact
karimacgregor@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext 117
Officials
Committee
Grant Field
Committee Chair
weridem@hotmail.com
Kari MacGregor
EC Staff Contact
karimacgregor@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext 117
Stewards
Committee
Neil Ratledge
Committee Chair
neilratledge@shaw.ca
Kari MacGregor
EC Staff Contact
karimacgregor@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515 ext 117