Home / News / Ainsley Vince Named CAVALOR 'Athlete of the Month' for February

Jump Canada

Ainsley Vince Named CAVALOR 'Athlete of the Month' for February | Print |

“Ainsley Vince was named the CAVALOR 'Athlete of the Month' for February.”  Photo Credit — Cealy TetleyMarch 17, 2011 — Ainsley Vince was named the CAVALOR 'Athlete of the Month' for February by Jump Canada. Vince of Burlington, ON, rode Utopie des Hautes, a seven-year-old chestnut Belgian Warmblood mare owned by Ashford Farm, to victory in the $1,500 Adequan Seven-Year-Old Young Jumper competition on February 25 at the FTI Winter Equestrian Festival in Wellington, FL.
“Ainsley Vince was named the CAVALOR 'Athlete of the Month' for February.”  Photo Credit — Cealy Tetley
From a starting field of 43 entries, Vince and Utopie des Hautes were one of ten combinations to proceed to the jump-off, where they posted a clean round in a time of 35.89 seconds for the win.

“I am really honoured and excited to be named the CAVALOR 'Athlete of the Month' for February,” said Vince.  “I would like to express my appreciation to my horse, Utopie des Hautes.  She has just been getting better and better.  Last year she won the $20,000 Adequan Six-Year-Old Jumper Classic during the final week of WEF, so this victory is a nice progression in her training.  I would also like to thank Utopie des Hautes’ owners for their support.”

Vince added, “I would also like to thank Cavalor for their recognition.  Cavalor is a great company with fantastic products.  The gift certificate will be put to very good use!”

As the CAVALOR 'Athlete of the Month' for February, Vince receives a gift certificate from title sponsor CAVALOR Inc.

In Canada, Cavalor products are available through Equus Integral (Francis Berger 514 924-4035 and Michel Lavictoire 514 467-8075).  Equus Integral is Cavalor Inc.’s exclusive Canadian distributor and can be reached at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

CAVALOR Inc. is the exclusive North American licensee of the CAVALOR brand and the CAVALOR products from Nutriquine NV.  CAVALOR Inc.'s mission is to organize and manage the distribution of CAVALOR products, promote the brand, and establish partnerships to locally manufacture the CAVALOR products, all in North America.  For over 20 years, Nutriquine NV (a Belgian company) has been a pioneer in equine nutrition.  In close cooperation with veterinarians, scientists and specialists of the equestrian sports, Nutriquine has developed, under the brand name CAVALOR, a complete line of supplements, care and feed products to address the diverse needs and requirements of top sport horses and breeding stables.  CAVALOR products are distributed and used by many champions in 45 countries around the world.  CAVALOR, when the result counts!


About Jump Canada

Jump Canada is the committee of Equine Canada responsible for all hunter, equitation and jumper activities in Canada from the grass roots to the international level.  Jump Canada is governed by a board, the majority of whose members are elected by the stakeholders in the sport.  For more information regarding Jump Canada programs and activities, visit http://www.equinecanada.ca/jumpcanada.

About Equine Canada

Equine Canada is Canada’s national governing body for equestrianism.  A member-driven, charitable institution, it is the executive branch of the Canadian Equestrian Team, and the national authority for equestrian competition; the national voice for recreational riders; and the national association for equine welfare, breeding, and industry.  Equine Canada is recognised by the Government of Canada, the International Equestrian Federation (FEI), and the Canadian Olympic Committee as the national organisation representing equestrian sport and equine interests. For more information about Equine Canada, please visit www.equinecanada.ca.

Accueil / Nouvelles / Ainsley Vince est nommée Athlète CAVALOR du mois de février

SAUT D’OBSTACLES CANADA

Ainsley Vince est nommée Athlète CAVALOR du mois de février | Imprimer |

«Ainsley Vince est nommée Athlète CAVALOR du mois de février»  Photo par — Cealy TetleyLe 17 mars 2011 — Saut d’obstacles Canada nomme Ainsley Vince Athlète CAVALOR du mois de février. Le 25 février, dans le cadre du FTI Winter Equestrian Festival de Wellington, Floride, Vince (Burlington, Ontario), et Utopie des Hautes, une jument Warmblood belge de sept ans appartenant à Ashford Farm, ont gagné l’épreuve Adequan réservée aux chevaux sauteurs de sept ans, assortie d’une bourse de 1 500 dollars.
«Ainsley Vince est nommée Athlète CAVALOR du mois de février»  Photo par — Cealy Tetley
Vince et Utopie des Hautes étaient parmi les dix couples cavalier-cheval, sur 43 concurrents inscrits à l’épreuve, à avancer au barrage, où ils se sont mérité la victoire grâce à un parcours sans faute exécuté en 35,89 secondes.

«Je suis vraiment honorée et emballée d’être nommée Athlète CAVALOR du mois de février», a dit Vince.  «Je veux exprimer combien j’apprécie ma jument, Utopie des Hautes.  Elle ne cesse de s’améliorer.  L’an dernier, elle a remporté durant la dernière semaine du WEF la Classique Adequan de saut d’obstacles pour les chevaux de six ans, dotée d’une bourse de 20 000 $; cette nouvelle victoire reflète donc une belle progression de son niveau d’entraînement.  J’aimerais aussi remercier les propriétaires d’Utopie des Hautes pour leur appui».

Vince a ajouté:  «J’aimerais aussi remercier Cavalor pour cette reconnaissance.  Cavalor est une excellente entreprise qui nous offre des produits fantastiques.  Je ferai bon usage du certificat cadeau!»

En tant qu’Athlète CAVALOR du mois de février, Vince reçoit un certificat cadeau offert par le commanditaire CAVALOR Inc.

Au Canada, les produits CAVALOR sont disponibles chez Equus Integral (Francis Berger 514-924-4035 et Michel Lavictoire 514-467-8075).  Equus Integral distribue les produits Cavalor en exclusivité au Canada et peut être rejoint à l’adresse Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. .

CAVALOR inc. détient une licence exclusive en Amérique du Nord pour la marque CAVALOR et les produits CAVALOR de Nutriquine NV. La mission de CAVALOR inc. est de structurer et d’assurer la distribution des produits CAVALOR, de promouvoir la marque et d’établir des partenariats pour la fabrication locale des produits CAVALOR en Amérique du Nord. Depuis vingt ans, l’entreprise belge Nutriquine NV fait œuvre de précurseur en nutrition équine. En étroite collaboration avec des vétérinaires, des chercheurs et des spécialistes des sports équestres, Nutriquine a développé, sous la marque de commerce CAVALOR, une gamme complète de suppléments et de produits alimentaires qui répondent aux besoins particuliers des chevaux de performance et de reproduction. Les produits CAVALOR sont distribués et utilisés autour du monde par de nombreux champions de 45 pays. Quand les résultats comptent, optez pour CAVALOR!


À propos de Saut d’obstacles Canada

Saut d’obstacles Canada est un comité de Canada Hippique responsable de toutes les activités de compétition en chasse, saut d’obstacles et équitation, depuis les niveaux de base jusqu’au sport international. Saut d’obstacles Canada est dirigé par un conseil d’administration, dont la majorité des membres sont élus par les intervenants du sport. Pour connaître les programmes et activités de Saut d’obstacles Canada, veuillez visiter .

À propos de Canada Hippique

Canada Hippique est l’organisme national chapeautant l’hippisme. Institution caritative axée sur le service aux membres, Canada Hippique est la division administrative de l’Équipe équestre canadienne faisant autorité en concours hippique national. Elle est la voix nationale des cavaliers de loisir, l’association nationale représentant le bien-être du cheval, l’élevage et l’industrie. Canada Hippique est reconnue auprès du gouvernement du Canada, de la Fédération équestre internationale et du Comité olympique canadien en tant qu’organisme représentant les sports équestres et les intérêts équins.  Pour plus de renseignements sur Canada Hippique, veuillez visiter le www.equinecanada.ca.