Home / News / CAVALOR Renews 'Athlete of the Month' Sponsorship

Jump Canada

CAVALOR Renews 'Athlete of the Month' Sponsorship | Print |
March 2, 2010 — CAVALOR Inc. will continue to be the title sponsor of the ‘Athlete of the Month’ and the Canadian Show Jumping Team Media Guide, both programs created by Jump Canada to raise the profile of its high performance athletes.
 
2010 marks CAVALOR’s fourth year of sponsorship of the 'Athlete of the Month' program.  Each month, a Canadian athlete is selected based on their achievements which are then highlighted by a press release distributed to all equestrian publications as well as to the athlete’s hometown media.  The athlete named the CAVALOR ‘Athlete of the Month’ receives a gift certificate from title sponsor CAVALOR Inc. to be used towards any of its products, as well as a one-of-a-kind framed award from Jump Canada.

CAVALOR Inc. is also the presenting sponsor of the annual Canadian Show Jumping Team Media Guide, which is distributed to all mainstream and community media outlets in Canada, as well as to equine media around the world.  Each year’s Media Guide includes profiles, photographs and results for all short listed athletes, as well as detailed major games results from decades past.  This valuable resource tool is greatly appreciated by media throughout the world when checking data and statistics.

"We at CAVALOR Inc. are very happy to continue our sponsorship of Jump Canada with the ‘Athlete of the Month’ award and the Canadian Show Jumping Team Media Guide," said Philippe Collard, President of CAVALOR Inc.  "Jump Canada is an organization that strives to promote equestrian sport at all levels.  We are honoured to be supporting Jump Canada's mission with these two programs."

In Canada, CAVALOR products are available through Equus Integral (Francis Berger 514 924-4035 and Michel Lavictoire 514 467-8075).  Equus Integral is Cavalor Inc.’s exclusive Canadian distributor and can be reached at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or by visiting www.equusintegral.com.

CAVALOR Inc. is the exclusive North American licensee of the CAVALOR brand and the CAVALOR products from Nutriquine NV. CAVALOR Inc.'s mission is to organize and manage the distribution of CAVALOR products, promote the brand, and establish partnerships to locally manufacture the CAVALOR products, all in North America.  For over 20 years, Nutriquine NV (a Belgian company) has been a pioneer in equine nutrition.  In close cooperation with veterinarians, scientists and specialists of the equestrian sports, Nutriquine has developed, under the brand name CAVALOR, a complete line of supplements, care and feed products to address the diverse needs and requirements of top sport horses and breeding stables.  CAVALOR products are distributed and used by many champions in 45 countries around the world.  CAVALOR, when the result counts!  For more information, please call 1-877-775-7507 or e-mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

 
About Jump Canada

Jump Canada is the committee of Equine Canada responsible for all hunter, equitation and jumper activities in Canada from the grass roots to the international level.  Jump Canada is governed by a board, the majority of whose members are elected by the stakeholders in the sport.  For more information regarding Jump Canada programs and activities, visit http://equinecanada.ca/jumpcanada.

About Equine Canada

Equine Canada is Canada’s national governing body for equestrianism.  A member-driven, charitable institution, it is the executive branch of the Canadian Equestrian Team, and the national authority for equestrian competition; the national voice for recreational riders; and the national association for equine welfare, breeding, and industry.  Equine Canada is recognised by the Government of Canada, the International Equestrian Federation (FEI), and the Canadian Olympic Committee as the national organisation representing equestrian sport and equine interests. For more information about Equine Canada, please visit equinecanada.ca.

Accueil / Nouvelles / La commandite de CAVALOR à l’Athlète du mois se poursuit

SAUT D’OBSTACLES CANADA

La commandite de CAVALOR à l’Athlète du mois se poursuit | Imprimer |
Le 2 mars 2010 – Le commanditaire principal de l’Athlète du mois, CAVALOR inc. continuera d’appuyer ce programme, ainsi que le Guide média de l’équipe canadienne de saut d’obstacles, qui ont été créés par Saut d’obstacles Canada en vue de mieux faire connaître ses athlètes de haute performance.

Le programme de l’Athlète du mois en sera à sa quatrième année en 2010. Chaque mois, un athlète canadien est choisi en fonction de ses réalisations. Celles-ci seront mises à l’honneur dans un communiqué de presse distribué à toutes les publications équestres, ainsi qu’aux médias de sa municipalité. L’athlète nommé Athlète CAVALOR du mois recevra un certificat-cadeau du commanditaire principal CAVALOR inc. échangeable contre l’un des produits de l’entreprise. Il recevra aussi une attestation personnelle de la part de Saut d’obstacles Canada.

CAVALOR inc. commandite également le Guide média de l’équipe canadienne de saut d’obstacles qui est distribué à toutes les agences médias principales et régionales au Canada, de même qu’aux agences médias spécialisées en sports équestres partout au monde. Chaque année, le guide propose des profils, des photos et le palmarès de résultats des athlètes de la liste courte, ainsi que les résultats en détail des jeux majeurs qui ont eu lieu au cours des dernières décennies. Cette précieuse source d’information est grandement appréciée par les médias internationaux  au moment d’établir des statistiques.

«Les gens de CAVALOR inc. sont très heureux de continuer à commanditer Saut d’obstacles Canada, par le prix de l’Athlète du mois et la présentation du Guide média de l’équipe canadienne de saut d’obstacles », a mentionné Philippe Collard, président de CAVALOR inc. « Saut d’obstacles Canada est un organisme voué à la promotion du sport équestre de tout niveau. C’est un honneur pour nous de soutenir cette mission par le biais de ces deux programmes. »   

Au Canada, les produits CAVALOR sont disponibles auprès d’Equus Integral (Francis Berger 514 924-4035 et Michel Lavictoire 514 467-8075). Equus Integral est le distributeur canadien exclusif de Cavalor inc. et l’on peut communiquer avec eux par courriel à Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. Cet e-mail est protégé contre les robots collecteurs de mails, votre navigateur doit accepter le Javascript pour le voir

CAVALOR inc. détient une licence exclusive en Amérique du Nord pour la marque CAVALOR et les produits CAVALOR de Nutriquine NV. La mission de CAVALOR inc. est de structurer et d’assurer la distribution des produits CAVALOR, de promouvoir la marque et d’établir des partenariats pour la fabrication locale des produits CAVALOR en Amérique du Nord. Depuis vingt ans, l’entreprise belge Nutriquine NV fait œuvre de précurseur en nutrition équine. En étroite collaboration avec des vétérinaires, des chercheurs et des spécialistes des sports équestres, Nutriquine a développé, sous la marque de commerce CAVALOR, une gamme complète de suppléments et de produits alimentaires qui répondent aux besoins particuliers des chevaux de performance et de reproduction. Les produits CAVALOR sont distribués et utilisés autour du monde par de nombreux champions de 45 pays. Quand les résultats comptent, optez pour CAVALOR ! Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez téléphoner au 1 877 775-7507 ou écrire à Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir. . Cet e-mail est protégé contre les robots collecteurs de mails, votre navigateur doit accepter le Javascript pour le voir.


À propos de Saut d’obstacles Canada

Saut d’obstacles Canada est un comité de Canada Hippique responsable de toutes les activités de compétition en chasse, saut d’obstacles et équitation, depuis les niveaux de base jusqu’au sport international. Saut d’obstacles Canada est dirigé par un conseil d’administration élu en majorité par les intervenants du sport. Consultez le site Web http://equinecanada.ca/jumpcanada pour connaître les programmes et activités de Saut d’obstacles Canada.

À propos de Canada Hippique

Canada Hippique est l’organisme national chapeautant l’hippisme. Institution caritative axée sur le service aux membres, Canada Hippique est la division administrative de l’Équipe équestre canadienne faisant autorité en concours hippique national. Elle est la voix nationale des cavaliers de loisir, l’association nationale représentant le bien-être du cheval, l’élevage et l’industrie. Canada Hippique est reconnue auprès du gouvernement du Canada, de la Fédération équestre internationale et du Comité olympique canadien en tant qu’organisme représentant les sports équestres et les intérêts équins. Pour plus de renseignements sur Canada Hippique, veuillez visiter le equinecanada.ca