Home / Sport Licences / Member Benefits and Discounts
Member Benefits and Discounts
 
BMO Equine Canada AIR MILES® MasterCard®

Show your support for Equine Canada and earn 400 Bonus AIR MILES reward miles this summer!
Terms and conditions apply.
BMO Equine Canada MasterCard
 
BFL Insurance Program 

EC Members have access to competitive out-of-province/country travel insurance rates. Covers the member (70 years of age and under). Comprehensive coverage applies 24 hours a day 365 days a year. Includes all travel outside Canada on both Business & Pleasure. Insures losses due to both ACCIDENT and SICKNESS. The loss does not have to be horse related to respond to a claim. Coverage applies during the first 30 days & any number of Trips per year. For more information on this program, please click here.

Classic Equine Insurance Brokers Ltd., is a wholly-owned subsidiary of BFL Canada.

bfl_new

Hertz Member Benefit Program

Enjoy special savings and benefits with Hertz. With locations across Canada, the United States, and around the world Hertz is the leading provider of car rental services in your neighbourhood and at airports worldwide.

Use your Equine Canada /Hertz discount CDP# 1415959 each time you place a reservation to obtain exclusive car rental rates in Canada and around the world. For rates, reservations and free membership in Hertz Gold Plus Rewards, visit hertz.ca or call (800) 263-0600.

HERTZ BADGE-CMYK-FINAL web
Choice Hotels Canada Discount 

As a perk for being associated with Equine Canada, you are eligible to receive discounted room rates at over 270 participating ComfortTM, Comfort Suites®, Quality®, Sleep Inn®, Clarion®, Econo Lodge® and Rodeway Inn® hotels in Canada. Additionally, members are eligible to receive discounted room rates ranging from 15-20% off applicable rates at over 5,300 participating Choice locations worldwide.

You can access Choice Hotel’s discounted room rates by calling 800.4CHOICE and quoting Client ID number 00088256 or you may book online.

ChoiceHotels

PARK’N FLY Discount Program
EC members save 15% parking at any PARK’N FLY location across Canada.  To take advantage of this money-saving perk, simply click on the 'Savings Coupon ' (right), enter your travel details, and print your parking voucher.  Additional information on this discount program can be found on the PARK’N FLY website : quote corporate membership code: 205458.
Park'NFly
 We are pleased to invite all members of Equine Canada to Save at SoftMoc!

Your Corporate Discount entitles you to 10% OFF all regular and sale priced merchandise. You are also welcome to additional savings and benefits through membership in SoftMoc’s Frequent Buyer Program.

The Frequent Buyer Program rewards repeat business, offering a $30 instant discount after every $400 of accumulated purchases. This combination offers some significant savings!!! You can register for your SoftMoc My Account and Frequent Buyer Program in-store or online at:
https://www.softmoc.com/ca/register

The Corporate Discount program is not valid at our Whitby Warehouse Sale Outlet and may not be combined with any other discount offer. The offer is valid until October 31, 2012.
Your Corporate Discount may be redeemed at any of our retail locations across Canada and our online store at www.softmoc.com. Please quote the discount code provided below or provide proof of membership at time of purchase.

Your Discount Code is: 777000013311

 

 

 

 

 softmoc_logo_web

ProChaps has radically advanced the construction of riding Chaps to cutting edge perfection with breathable and waterproof quality leather that is both comfortable and functional for the rider. The three distinct styles – COMPETITION, FIT and ATHLETIC- allow the rider close contact with the horse and feature a bold and stylish design that is flattering to the figure, and fits perfectly from the first time you wear them.

Because you are Equine Canada member, you are eligible to a 10% discount of the retail price. In turn, a portion of the sale will be directed to the FEDERATION’S COACH DEVELOPMENT.

PROCHAPS

Accueil / Licences sportives / Avantages et rabais pour les membres
Avantages
Carte MasterCard MD BMO AIR MILES MD de Canada Hippique

Montrez votre soutien Hippique canada et obtenez 400 milles de récompense en prime cet été!
Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

MasterCard Canada Hippique
BFL Canada

Les membres de CH peuvent se prévaloir de tarifs d’assurance concurrentiels. Cette assurance couvre le membre uniquement et (âgé(e) de moins de 70 ans. Couverture complète applicable 24 heurs par jour, 365 jours par année. Inclus tous les voyages à l'extérieur du Canada, autant pour les affaires que pour le plaisir. Assure les dommages encourus suite à un ACCIDENT ou à une MALADIE. Les dommages n'ont pas à être reliés à léquitation pour être couverts. La couverture s'applique durant les 30 premiers jours, peu importe le nombre de voyages effectués au cours de lànnée.
Pour de plus amples renseignements sure cette régime, cliquez ici.
Pour de plus amples renseignements sur BFL Canada, visitez www.bflcanada.ca
bfl_new

Programme d’avantages aux membres de Hertz

Profitez d’économies et d’avantages spéciaux avec Hertz.  Avec des agences partout au Canada, aux États-Unis et ailleurs dans le monde, Hertz est le principal fournisseur de services de location de voiture dans votre quartier et dans les aéroports du monde entier.

Utilisez votre numéro de rabais Canada Hippique/Hertz 1415959 à chacune de vos réservations et obtenez ainsi un tarif exclusif de location de voiture au Canada et à l’étranger.  Pour vous informer des coûts, pour réserver ou pour adhérer gratuitement au programme de récompense Gold Plus de Hertz, présentez-vous à une agence ou téléphonez au 1 800 263 0600.

HERTZ BADGE-CMYK-FINAL web
Choice Hotels Canada

L'un des nombreux avantages lorsque vous êtes membre de Canada Hippique est que vous pouvez bénéficier de réductions sur les tarifs des chambres de plus de 250 hôtels participant au Canada : ComfortTM, Comfort Suites®, Quality®, Sleep Inn®, Clarion®, Econo Lodge® et Rodeway Inn®. De plus, vous pouvez également bénéficier de réductions de 15 à 20 % sur les tarifs normaux de chambres dans plus de 4 700 hôtels Choice participant dans le monde.

Vous pouvez réserver des chambres à tarif préférentiel Choice Hotels en appelant le 800.4CHOICE et en donnant l'ID client 00088256 ou vous pouvez réserver en ligne à l'adresse www.choicehotels.ca/equine
ChoiceHotels
Programme de remise sur les terrains de stationnement PARK’N FLY

Les membres de CH épargnent 15% sur le prix du stationnement dans tous les terrains PARK’N FLY au Canada. Pour bénéficier de cet avantage, il suffit de cliquer sur le coupon de remise (à droite), inscrire le détail de votre voyage et imprimer votre bon de stationnement. Visitez le site Web PARK’N FLY pour obtenir de l’information supplémentaire au sujet de ce programme de remise en y inscrivant ce code d’adhésion corporative : 205458
parknfly_button-f.jpg

Nous sommes contents d'inviter tous les membres du Canada Hippique à Sauver à SoftMoc!

Votre Réduction D'entreprise vous intitule à 10 % de tout l'habitué et de la vente priced les marchandises. Vous êtes aussi sont bienvenu aux économies supplémentaires et aux avantages par l'adhésion dans le Programme d'Acheteur Fréquent de SoftMoc.

Les récompenses de Programme d'Acheteur Fréquentes répètent des affaires, en offrant une réduction immédiate de $30 après tous $400 d'achats accumulés. Cette combinaison offre quelques economies significatives!!! Vous pouvez enregistrer pour votre SoftMoc Mon Compte et Programme d'Acheteur Fréquent dans-magasin ou en ligne à:
https://www.softmoc.com/ca/register

Le programme de Réduction D'entreprise n'est pas valide à notre Issue de Vente Whitby de Magasinage et ne peut être combiné avec aucune autre offre de réduction. L'offre est valide jusqu'au 31 octobre 2012.

Votre code de rabais est : 777000013311

 

 

 

 

 softmoc_logo_web

En utilisant des matériaux innovateurs, ProChaps a littéralement révolutionné les jambières d’équitation. Cuir de première qualité et traité à l’épreuve de l’eau, elles sont à la fois confortables et fonctionnelles pour le cavalier. Les trois modèles offerts sont le COMPETITION, le FIT et l’ATHLÉTIC et permettent au cavalier de maintenir un contact direct avec le cheval. Ces jambières offrent un style audacieux, chic, seyant et s’ajustent parfaitement dès la première fois qu’elles sont portées.

Tous les membres de Canada Hippique bénéficient d’un rabais de 10% du prix de détail sur tous les produits ProChaps. De plus 10% des ventes est remis au FOND NATIONAL POUR LA FORMATION DES ENTRAÎNEURS DE CANADA HIPPIQUE.

PROCHAPS