Home / Contact Us / EC Staff
EC Staff

Equine Canada

Board of Directors, Councils & Committees

308 Legget Drive, Suite 100,

Directions/Map
Ottawa ON  K2K 1Y6 General Inquiries: inquiries@equinecanada.ca
 
Tel: (613) 287-1515 • Toll Free: 1-866-282-8395 • Fax: (613) 248-3484


Executive Office

patterson_145px EHavaris thm NNeil thm
Al Patterson Eva Havaris Nancy Neil
President Chief Executive Officer (ex officio) Manager, Executive Office
    nneil@equinecanada.ca
    613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 150
     
TFlynn thm CRowland thm  
Tracy Flynn Christine Rowland  
Coordinator, Member Services Coordinator, Member Services  
tflynn@equinecanada.ca  crowland@equinecanada.ca   
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 114 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 106  
     
     

Finance, Administration, and IT

MArbour thm AimeeKing web PRobinson thm
Michael Arbour Aimee King Pavel Robinson
Chief Financial Officer Coordinator, Finance Programmer / Analyst
marbour@equinecanada.ca aking@equinecanada.ca probinson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 108 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 137 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 202
     
     

Technical Programs

KMcKenna thm JCull thm HErven thm
Kalie McKenna Julie Cull Heather Erven
Director, Technical Programs Program Manager, Participation & Equine Development Program Manager, LTED
kmckenna@equinecanada.ca jcull@equinecanada.ca herven@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 115 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 120 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 119
     
BryanMcSorley thm KRoss thm MCLepore thm
Bryan McSorley Kari Ross Maria-Christina Lepore
Program Manager, Education Coordinator, Competition Services Coordinator, Competition Services
bmcsorley@equinecanada.ca 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 116 kross@equinecanada.ca 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 117 mclepore@equinecanada.ca 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 118
     
     

High Performance

AOShaughnessy thm KHOuellette thm AJohnson thm
Amie O’Shaughnessy Karen Hendry-Ouellette Anna Johnson
Director Manager, Jumping Manager, Para-Equestrian
aoshaughnessy@equinecanada.ca khendry-ouellette@equinecanada.ca ajohnson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 134 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 102 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 143
     
CPeters thm FTipton web WGayfer thm
Christine Peters Fleur Tipton Wendy Gayfer
Manager, Dressage Manager, Eventing Program Coordinator, Non-Olympic FEI Disciplines and Para-Equestrian
cpeters@equinecanada.ca ftipton@equinecanada.ca wgayfer@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 138 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 110 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 125
     
BrentHarrison thm CLabelle thm  
Brent Harrison Crystal Labelle  
Program Coordinator, High Performance Program Coordinator, Eventing  
bharrison@equinecanada.ca clabelle@equinecanada.ca  
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 142 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 109  
     
     

Business Development

JChristie thm JFulcher thm GVanBlokland thm
Jessie Christie Jordan Fulcher Gerry van Blokland
Manager, Communications and Media Relations Coordinator, Commercial and Communications Graphic and Web Designer
jchristie@equinecanada.ca
jfulcher@equinecanada.ca gvanblokland@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 133 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 111 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 123