Contact Us
Home / Contact Us / EC Staff
EC Staff

Equine Canada

Board of Directors, Councils & Committees

308 Legget Drive, Suite 100,

Directions/Map
Ottawa ON  K2K 1Y6 General Inquiries: inquiries@equinecanada.ca
 
Tel: (613) 287-1515 • Toll Free: 1-866-282-8395 • Fax: (613) 248-3484
 

   

Executive Office

AlPatterson thm EHavaris thm  
Al Patterson Eva Havaris  
President Chief Executive Officer/Secretary General  
     
     

Finance, Administration, and IT

MArbour thm PRobinson thm  
Michael Arbour Pavel Robinson  
Chief Financial Officer Programmer / Analyst  
marbour@equinecanada.ca probinson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 108  613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 202  
     
     
TFlynn thm CRowland thm  
Tracy Flynn Christine Rowland  
Coordinator, Member Services Coordinator, Member Services  
tflynn@equinecanada. crowland@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 114  613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 106  
     
     

Technical Programs

KMcKenna thm JCull thm  
Kalie McKenna Julie Cull  
Director, Technical Programs Program Manager, Participation & Equine Development  
kmckenna@equinecanada.ca jcull@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 115 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 120  
     
BryanMcSorley thm EChurch thm MCLepore thm
Bryan McSorley Emilie Church
Maria-Christina Lepore
Program Manager, Education Coordinator, Competition Services Coordinator, Competition Services
bmcsorley@equinecanada.ca 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 116 echurch@equinecanada.ca 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 117 mclepore@equinecanada.ca 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 118
     
     

High Performance

AOShaughnessy thm KHOuellette thm AJohnson thm
Amie O’Shaughnessy Karen Hendry-Ouellette Anna Johnson
Director, High Performance Manager, Jumping Manager, High Performance
aoshaughnessy@equinecanada.ca khendry-ouellette@equinecanada.ca ajohnson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 134 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 102 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 143
     
CPeters thm FTipton web WGayfer thm
Christine Peters Fleur Tipton Wendy Gayfer
Manager, Dressage Manager, Eventing Program Coordinator, Non-Olympic FEI Disciplines and Para-Equestrian
cpeters@equinecanada.ca ftipton@equinecanada.ca wgayfer@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 138 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 110 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 125
     
BrentHarrison thm CLabelle thm JGoodfellow thm
Brent Harrison Crystal Labelle Jamie Ann Goodfellow
Program Coordinator, High Performance Program Coordinator, Dressage and Jumping Program Coordinator, Para-Equestrian
bharrison@equinecanada.ca clabelle@equinecanada.ca jgoodfellow@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 142 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 142 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 143
     
     
JDilliotThumb    
Jessica Dilliott
   
Performance Analyst    
jdilliott@equinecanada.ca  
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 130     
     
     

Business Development

JChristie thm GVanBlokland thm  
Jessie Christie Gerry van Blokland

Manager, Communications and Media Relations Graphic and Web Designer  
jchristie@equinecanada.ca
gvanblokland@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 133 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 123