Contact Us
Home / Contact Us / EC Staff
EC Staff

Equine Canada

Board of Directors, Councils & Committees

308 Legget Drive, Suite 100,

Directions/Map
Ottawa ON  K2K 1Y6 General Inquiries: inquiries@equinecanada.ca
 
Tel: (613) 287-1515 • Toll Free: 1-866-282-8395 • Fax: (613) 248-3484
 

   

Executive Office

Jorge Bernhard 2016 thm Eva Havaris 2016 thm  
Jorge Bernhard
Eva Havaris  
President Chief Executive Officer/Secretary General  
     
     

Finance, Administration, and IT

 STrosterDiaz thm    
Sandra Troster Díaz
   
Director of Finance and Administration    
STrosterDiaz@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 108    
     
     

Technical Programs

RHuebert thm JCull thm  BryanMcSorley thm
Rachel Huebert
Julie Cull  Bryan McSorley
Manager, Technical Programs Program Manager, Participation & Equine Development  Program Manager, Education
rhuebert@equinecanada.ca jcull@equinecanada.ca bmcsorley@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 115 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 120  613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 116
     
EChurch thm MCLepore thm APayne thm
Emilie Church Maria-Christina Lepore Amy Payne
Coordinator, Competition Services Coordinator, Competition Services Administrator, Competition Services
echurch@equinecanada.ca mclepore@equinecanada.ca apayne@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 117 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 118 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 119
     

High Performance

 KHOuellette thm AJohnson thm CPeters thm
Karen Hendry-Ouellette Anna Johnson Christine Peters
 Manager, Jumping Manager, High Performance Manager, Dressage
 khendry-ouellette@equinecanada.ca ajohnson@equinecanada.ca cpeters@equinecanada.ca
 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 102 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 143 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 138
     
FTipton web WGayfer thm CLabelle thm
Fleur Tipton
Wendy Gayfer Crystal Labelle
Manager, Eventing Program Coordinator, Non-Olympic FEI Disciplines and Para-Equestrian Program Coordinator, Dressage and Jumping
ftipton@equinecanada.ca wgayfer@equinecanada.ca clabelle@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 110 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 125 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 142
     
JGoodfellow thm JDilliotThumb  EMacKeigan thm
Jamie Ann Goodfellow Jessica Dilliott Emily MacKeigan
Program Coordinator, Para-Equestrian Head of Sport Science Team Services Coordinator, High Performance
jgoodfellow@equinecanada.ca jdilliott@equinecanada.ca EMacKeigan@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 146 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 130 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 211
     
     

Business Development

JChristie thm GVanBlokland thm  TFlynn thm
Jessie Christie Gerry van Blokland
 Tracy Flynn
Manager, Communications and Media Relations Graphic and Web Designer  Coordinator, Member Services
jchristie@equinecanada.ca
gvanblokland@equinecanada.ca tflynn@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 133 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 123  613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 114
     
 CRowland thm  BrentHarrison thm  MKorim thm
 Christine Rowland Brent Harrison  Marilyn Korim
 Coordinator, Member Services Coordinator, Business Development  Customer Experience Specialist
 crowland@equinecanada.ca bharrison@equinecanada.ca  mkorim@equinecanada.ca
 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 106 613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 103  613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 104
     
PRobinson thm    
Pavel Robinson    
Programmer / Analyst    
probinson@equinecanada.ca    
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 202