Home / Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Equine Canada
308 Legget Drive, Suite 100,
Ottawa ON  K2K 1Y6

Board of Directors, Councils & Committees
Directions/Map

Tel: (613) 287-1515 • Toll Free: 1-866-282-8395 • Fax: (613) 248-3484

General Inquiries: inquiries@equinecanada.ca


Eva Havaris
Chief Executive Officer
ehavaris@equinecanada.ca
Michael Arbour
Chief Financial Officer
marbour@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 108
Katherine Strong
Executive Assistant
kstrong@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 130
Coaching
Kalie McKenna
Manager
kmckenna@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 115
Competitions / Sport Licences / Equine Medications
Kari Ross (MacGregor)
Program Coordinator, Equine Medications,
Competitions, Officials, Stewards and Rules
Note: above contact not to be confused with Kerri McGregor, Team Leader and member of the Board of Directors, who
can be reached at: kerri.mcgregor@outrageouscreations.biz
kross@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 117
Tracy Flynn
Sport Licence / Equine Canada Passport Administrator
tflynn@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 114
Christine Rowland
Sport Licence / Equine Canada Passport Administrator
crowland@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 106
Maria-Christina Lepore
Administrative Assistant
mclepore@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 140
Dressage
Christine Peters
Manager
cpeters@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 138
Brent Harrison
Program Coordinator
bharrison@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 142
Eventing
Fleur Tipton
Manager
ftipton@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 110
Crystal Labelle
Program Coordinator
clabelle@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 109
Finance
Michael Arbour
Chief Financial Officer
marbour@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 108
Aimee King
Finance Coordinator
aking@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 137
Information Systems
Pavel Robinson
Programmer / Analyst
probinson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 202
Jumping
Karen Hendry-Ouellette
Manager of Sport
khendry-ouellette@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 102
Jessica Scarlato
Program Coordinator, Jumping
jscarlato@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 101
Marketing & Communications
Carmen Marson-Awad
Manager
cmarson-awad@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 136
Jessie Christie
Manager, Communications and Media Relations
jchristie@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 133
Jordan Fulcher
Coordinator, Commercial and Communications
jfulcher@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 111
Gerry van Blokland
Graphic and Web Designer
gvanblokland@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 123
Matthew Landry
Intern, Marketing & Communications
mlandry@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 141
Non-Olympic FEI Disciplines
Wendy Gayfer
Program Coordinator
wgayfer@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 125
Para-Equestrian
Amie O’Shaughnessy
Director
aoshaughnessy@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 134
Anna Johnson
Program Coordinator
ajohnson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 143
Participation & Equine Development
Julie Cull
Program Manager
(Industry; Health & Welfare; Recreation, Trails & Tourism)
jcull@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 103
Technical Programs
Kalie McKenna
Director
kmckenna@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 115