Home / Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Equine Canada
308 Legget Drive, Suite 100,
Ottawa ON  K2K 1Y6

Board of Directors, Councils & Committees
Directions/Map

Tel: (613) 287-1515 • Toll Free: 1-866-282-8395 • Fax: (613) 248-3484

General Inquiries: inquiries@equinecanada.ca


Executive Office
Al Patterson
President
president@equinecanada.ca
Eva Havaris
Chief Executive Officer
ehavaris@equinecanada.ca
Nancy Neil
Manager, Executive Office 
nneil@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 150
Finance, Administration, and IT
Michael Arbour
Chief Financial Officer
marbour@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 108
Aimee King
Coordinator, Finance
aking@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 137
Pavel Robinson
Programmer / Analyst
probinson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 202
Technical Programs
Kalie McKenna
Director
kmckenna@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 115
Julie Cull
Program Manager, Participation & Equine Development
jcull@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 103
Heather Erven
Program Manager, LTED
herven@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 119
Bryan McSorley
Program Manager, Education
bmcsorley@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 116
Kari Ross
Coordinator, Competition Services
kross@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 117
Maria-Christina Lepore
Coordinator, Competition Services
mclepore@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 140
High Performance
Amie O’Shaughnessy
Director
aoshaughnessy@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 134
Karen Hendry-Ouellette
Manager, Jumping
khendry-ouellette@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 102
Anna Johnson
Manager, Para-Equestrian
ajohnson@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 143
Christine Peters
Manager, Dressage
cpeters@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 138
Fleur Tipton
Manager, Eventing
ftipton@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 110
Wendy Gayfer
Program Coordinator, Non-Olympic FEI Disciplines and Para-Equestrian
wgayfer@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 125
Brent Harrison
Program Coordinator, High Performance
bharrison@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 142
Crystal Labelle
Program Coordinator, Eventing
clabelle@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 109
Jenna Mayhew
Program Coordinator, Dressage
jmayhew@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 104
Jessica Scarlato
Program Coordinator, Jumping
jscarlato@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 101
Business Development
Director
Vacant
 
Jessie Christie
Manager, Communications and Media Relations
jchristie@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 133
Jordan Fulcher
Coordinator, Commercial and Communications
jfulcher@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 111
Gerry van Blokland
Graphic and Web Designer
gvanblokland@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 123
Tracy Flynn
Coordinator, Member Services
tflynn@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 114
Christine Rowland
Coordinator, Member Services
crowland@equinecanada.ca
613-287-1515/1-866-282-8395 x 106